Then اَللّهُ fix me

When i’ve tried my best, but i didn’t succeed
When i got what I wanted but not what i needed
When i feel so tired, but I just can’t sleep
Stuck in reverse

And the tears come streaming down my face
When i lost something i couldn’t replaced
When i loved someone, but it went to wasted
Could it be worse?

But I sure that اَللّهُ  will guide me home
And ignite my bones
And اَللّهُ  will always been there…
To fix me

And high up above or down below
When im too in love to let it go
I thought if im never try then i’ll never know
Just what it’s worth

But I sure that اَللّهُ  will guide me home
And ignite my bones
And اَللّهُ  will always been there…
To fix me

Tears stream down my face
I just don’t want lose something i cant replace
Tears stream down my face
I promise you I will learn from my mistakes
Tears stream down my face
And I…

And اَللّهُ  fix me

-fin-

Bout post:
Secara tiba2 fix you nya coldplay muter di toko buku tadi. And it had been my familiar song in the past, for no longer. *sigh
Anyways, sejak berusaha menetralkan gadget dari lagu2 barat-timur-utara-selatan, saya cukup amaze karna ternyata saya masih apal liriknya fix you. Entah kenapa at that same point saya ngerasa gak fokus sampai salah masukin kunci ke motor orang x_x.

Lalu saya tiba2 deg! Kangen sama temen2 halaqoh. Hiks. Saya kangen mereka yang dengan sabar menjawab semua pertanyaan2 saya seputar agama saya sendiri. Saya kangen ngapalin. Saya kangen diingetin & ditegur. Just for knowing they did care about me dan gak pernah pura2 suka, because they really told what I needed more than I wanted to hear. Susyaah buat saya nemu orang2 yang bisa saya terima nasehatnya, even it not always sweet sweet in my face only.
Or it’s true that evey good things will never be demolished dan akan selalu diinginkan jauuh di dalam lubuk hati terdalam setiap hamba?
Wallahua’lam

Last, saya tetap tidak rekomen untuk menjadikan lagu2 sebagai inspirasi hidup yah teman2 jang tjakep..
If you are Muslim, you have Alqur’an. Iqra’🙂

Hm ini postingan paling sok englishable deh keknya. Sorry for chaos grammar and future tense. Halah, okedeh babay semua, wassalam

image

Leave a comment

